2014-15 Centre of Excellence | POGO

2014-15 Centre of Excellence

NF-POGO Centre of Excellence at Alfred Wegener Institute Scholars (2014-2015) are listed below:


  Name Institution Country
Ana Carolina Peralta Brichtova   Universidad Nacional de La Plata Venezuela
Arnaud Nicolas  Mauritius Oceanography Institute Mauritius
Assefa Derbew Tegen  Arba Minch University Ethiopia

Atul Kumar Yadav
Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubanueswar India
Khishma Modoosoodun Mauritius Oceanography Institute Mauritius
Lamona Bernawis Institut Teknologi Bandung Indonesia
Serge Tomety Université d'Abomey-Calavi Togo 
Nguyen Thi Thai Hoa Institute for Environment & Resources Vietnam
Mariele Paiva Universidade Federal do Rio Grande


Sri Nandini University of the South Pacific Fiji


Website hosted & developed by VLIZ
Partnership for Observation of the Global Ocean is a charitable incorporated organisation registered and regulated by the Charity Commission of England and Wales, No 1171692